top of page
ZAHRA 0 eCover.png
amazon-buy-now-button-300x110.png

EMPIRE LOST: A Prequel

A Zahra Kane Archaeological Thriller

In EMPIRE LOST, Zahra finds herself on the hunt for a fabled Amazonian kingdom, the Lost City of Z. A similar expedition took the life of renowned explorer Percy Fawcett a century earlier. Will Zahra confirm the existence of Z, or will she share Fawcett’s fate and succumb to the perils of the rainforest?

 

With this fast-paced, thrilling novelette, readers get a sneak peek into who exactly Zahra Kane is and what she’s capable of accomplishing. Sit back and enjoy!

 

Fans of Indiana Jones, Uncharted, and Tomb Raider love Zahra Kane!

 

EMPIRE LOST is an action-packed prequel to international bestselling authors Nick Thacker and Matt James’ Zahra Kane archaeological thriller series.

Photo Sep 20, 3 06 04 PM.jpg
amazon-buy-now-button-300x110.png

THE ANUBIS PLAGUE

A Zahra Kane Archaeological Thriller

An ancient secret. A faction of killers. A deadly book.

Zahra Kane is a brilliant and daring archaeologist. The former British Army Intelligence Linguist has used her fluency in a laundry list of languages, as well as her combat training, to succeed at the highest level. The intrepid adventurer isn’t afraid to get her hands dirty or blow past the point of no return to obtain her prize.

Late one night, she receives a frantic phone call from her estranged brother, an Egyptologist who’s been tasked with examining a newly discovered tomb and the prize it contains: the original Book of the Dead—a scroll made of human skin and penned in human blood.

This book contains an additional segment of text describing a place forgotten to time, where archaic experiments were conducted to produce a horrifying sickness.

The dig is attacked shortly after the scroll is unearthed, and an ancient society of murderous zealots is responsible for the bloodshed. Thus far, they have only been mentioned as a myth since before the time of the pharaohs.

Zahra’s brother is recruited at gunpoint to help find the clandestine location and replicate the virus
—the plague—and release it upon the world.

Fans of Indiana Jones, Uncharted, and Tomb Raider love Zahra Kane!

THE ANUBIS PLAGUE is the first book in the action-packed Zahra Kane archaeological thriller series by international bestselling authors Nick Thacker and Matt James.

ZAHRA 2 eCover.png
amazon-buy-now-button-300x110.png

THE SIXTH SEAL

A Zahra Kane Archaeological Thriller

A Nazi U-boat protruding from the ice in Antarctica... A group willing to kill to keep its secrets...
 

Zahra Kane is sent to investigate the World War II-era submersible on behalf of her new employer, the Tactical Archaeological Command. Inside, a coded document reveals a top-secret, subterranean facility deep in the desolate landscape. Accompanying the communique are the frozen remains of Allied and Axis superpowers.

 

Both sides were working together on something sinister.

 

The blank, icy canvas is transformed into a blood-red battlefield after the group responsible rises from the shadows and mobilizes a strike team to secure its long-lost research station, as well as a remnant far older than the Great Pyramid of Giza.

 

Fans of Indiana Jones, Uncharted, and Tomb Raider love Zahra Kane!

THE SIXTH SEAL is the second book in the action-packed Zahra Kane archaeological thriller series by international bestselling authors Nick Thacker and Matt James.

OTHER TITLES

bottom of page