top of page
CHARLEE 1 eCover.png
amazon-buy-now-button-300x110.png

THE CURSED THIEF

A Charlee Flynn Adventure

 

Embark on a riveting journey into the treacherous world of mercenaries, pirate treasure, and family secrets in The Cursed Thief, a thrilling, action-packed adventure by international bestselling author Matt James.

 

Ye be warned. Turn back or die.

 

In the sun-soaked Bahamas, a long-lost diary belonging to the notorious pirate Anne Bonny surfaces, revealing the existence of a clandestine buccaneer sanctuary turned tomb—all centered around a single jewel, the Diamond of Despair. Can it be found? And more importantly, should it be found? The Flynn family is about to confront these perilous questions head-on.

 

For seventeen-year-old Charlotte "Charlee" Flynn, life takes an unexpected turn when she discovers the true identity of her parents, Sean and Sydney. Raised to believe they traveled the world as rare antiquities experts, Charlee learns the shocking truth: Her mom and dad are “Black Market acquisitions specialists.”

 

To put it plainly, they’re THIEVES.

 

As an enemy from Sydney's past reemerges, the Flynns are forced to flee their beautiful Costa Rican home. To protect Charlee from the incoming threat, her parents must unleash their skills, reluctantly turning their daughter into their apprentice.

 

But Charlee isn’t your average teenager.

 

Since she could remember, Charlee has been obsessed with ancient ruins, fabled relics, buried treasure, and lost civilizations. You could say she was born for this life…

 

The quest for the Diamond of Despair becomes a race against time, with the past and present colliding in an exhilarating tale of daring adventure tested against the backdrop of a ruthless underworld jam-packed with scoundrels and criminals.

 

Fans of James Rollins, Clive Cussler, and Ernest Dempsey will love this fast-paced thrill ride!

 

THE CURSED THIEF is the first book in international bestselling author Matt James’ spirited action-adventure series, The Charlee Flynn Adventures.

CHARLEE 2 eCover.png
amazon-buy-now-button-300x110.png

THE GOLDEN TIGER

A Charlee Flynn Adventure

 

Billions of dollars in pillaged loot suddenly vanishes somewhere in Southeast Asia during World War II. Eight decades later, it's on the verge of being found by some rather unscrupulous characters.

*More details to come.


Fans of Indiana Jones, Uncharted, The Mummy (1999), and Pirates of the Caribbean will love Charlee Flynn!


THE GOLDEN TIGER is the second book in international bestselling author Matt James’ spirited action-adventure series, The Charlee Flynn Adventures.

OTHER TITLES

bottom of page