top of page
Midnight Mass NEW eCover.png
amazon-buy-now-button-300x110.png

MIDNIGHT MASS

An Alex Wake Thriller

Alex Wake is set to retire from the CIA in the coming weeks. The operative is also set to marry the love of his life and move to Italy to run a private security firm.

 

Stefania Ricci is an expert in High Renaissance art. Late one night, she witnesses a brutal murder after a deal involving a one-of-a-kind da Vinci painting falls through. She calls her husband-to-be from Venice, frantically crying and screaming for help.

 

Alex arrives the next morning, but it’s too late. Stefania has already been abducted. The only way to save her life is for Alex to steal the priceless da Vinci art piece and deliver it to her captors before the stroke of midnight.

 

If he fails, she dies.

Fans of Jack Reacher, The Terminal List, and The Gray Man will love Alex Wake!

MIDNIGHT MASS is the first book in the action-packed Alex Wake thriller series by international bestselling author Matt James and Richard F. Paddon.

OTHER TITLES

bottom of page